Reviews and Feedback – Brisbane Removals


We love hearing from our customers, and so will you. Take the time to look over our testimonials and reviews!

Want to be sure that you are getting the best service? Why not have a browse through our reviews from our satisfied clients!

For even more feedback, see our WOMO page.

 

City Express & Removals Reviews From Customer Calls:

 

Bruce, Coomera, February, 2017

I have used you for every move in the last 7 years, and will use you for many more. No damages, cheap and reliable. Thank you.

 

Raymond, Everton Park, January, 2017

Thanks for making it an easy move. The movers did fantastic work, even though it was hot!

 

Carolyn & Brian, January 2017

We have used your team 3 times now, and they are great. Thank you.

 

Sam, Kangaroo Point, December 2016

Just writing to let you know how impressed we are with your organisation and your service provided to us on Wednesday 14.12.2016.

Your staff Ben and Luke, were clean, caring and respectful, friendly and professional and made out move a pleasant experience.

We will definitely recommend your service to others, as it was recommended to us by others who previously had used your service.

 

Jennelle, Everton Hills, December 2016

City Express recently delivered our new Latex Ensemble  from Latex Mattress Australia, and we were so pleased, we had them do our move.

Thanks again for an excellent job.  Your two man team were prompt courteous and again did a great job.

 

Lisa , Moorooka, November 2016

Couldn’t imagine using anyone else. Thank you to Ben and Mike

 

Rose Marie, Hamilton, April 2016

Thanks for making it easy. The crew were easy to deal with, and got along with building management.

 

Joyce, Hawthorne, April 2016

They did a great job, so easy!

 

Jake, New Farm, March 2016

The crew you sent were great. I’ll be telling my friends about your service. Thanks.

 

Michelle, Springfield, February 2016

Thank you for your fantastic work. Ben and Luke were lovely, and did such an amazing job even with this heat!

 

Jill, Coorparoo, February 2016

Excellent work from the young chaps you sent, they did a great job.

 

Toby, Mansfield, January 2016

Thanks for fitting us in with short notice. The men did an excellent job, surprisingly fast.

 

Jake, Tarragindi, January 2016

My co-worker gave me your number, and I am so glad – the crew worked incredibly hard, especially with the stairs. Thank you.

 

Mike, Toowong, November 2015

I just wanted to say the boys were great, my move was so smooth and stress free.

 

Joanna, Brisbane CBD, November 2015

A huge thanks, Luke and Oginni made my move so easy. A huge stress relief.

 

Tim, Zillmere, October 2015

Thanks heaps! They were great and made it look easy.

 

Craig, Calamvale, September 2015

Today we moved my Mum into her retirement village. Thanks for helping make it go smoothly.

 

Magdalena, Belmont, September 2015

Wonderful service. Very fast workers.

 

Sharon, Albion, September 2015

The only removalists I use, this was our 7th booking. Great work as always.

 

Fleur, East Brisbane, August 2015

Amazing work from the two men. 2nd floor to 2nd floor, lots of stairs – and they didn’t slow down!

 

Kim, Moorooka, August 2015

Thanks for moving our furniture and piano. Everything was a breeze!

 

Anne, Kangaroo Point, August 2015

After seeing how well they moved my workplace, I used them for my unit move. Amazing work once again. Thank you.

 

Kim, Mount Gravatt, July 2015

FYI, the removal guys were excellent on the weekend. Won’t hesitate using you again.

 

Michelle, Ascot, July 2015

Quick and easy, no headaches. They were careful and quick – I didn’t think you could get that! I really appreciate the great service. Thanks.

 

Damon, Chermside, June 2015

Excellent work, thanks again. I will be coming back when I finish building my new house!

 

Lauren, Hawthorne, June 2015:
2nd time we’ve used your service, and the guys are great. I will recommend City Removals to all of my friends.

 

Andrew, Moorooka, June 2015:
Fabulous work. Thank you very much.

 

Niki, New Farm, May 2015:
Wow, I was really surprised. They worked so fast, and took great care of my things. 10/10!

 

Helen, Coorparoo, April 2015:

I’ve moved quite a bit over the last 5 years, and only used you. The guys are fast and strong. Thank you.

 

Jess, Carindale, April 2015:

I was so impressed by City Express! They moved our full 5 bedroom house within Carindale in under 8 hours, including my 80 boxes! Would definitely recommend.

 

Lindy, Newstead, March, 2015:

Fabulous experience. So organised and professional, very hard workers! I used another company last time, who quoted less, but took TWICE as long.

 

Belinda, Hawthorne, March 2015:

Awesome service. They are fast, efficient and professional. I’ve had 3 bad moves before this, and I will only use City Express from now on.

 

Stacie, Paddington, March 2015:

Smooth move, no damages. Very happy!

 

William, Hervey Bay to Brisbane, February 2015:

Excellent work from City Express. My wife and I relocated to a new unit, and the move was smooth and straight forward.

 

Richard, Bongaree / Bribie Island, February 2015:

Great work, very hard workers. No worries getting to Bribie. Thanks.

 

Jacqui, Brisbane to Maleny, January 2015:

Thanks for moving my parents. The crew were just lovely, and helped place everything where they wanted it. Nothing was a hassle.

 

Carol, Wurtulla / Caloundra (Sunshine Coast), January 2015:

Starting off the new year with a sea change! City Removals got us there with no headaches. Great work from the two lads.

 

Paul, Bowen Hills, December 2014:

I am so happy I found City Removals. They were careful and fast. The previous movers I used left my furniture on the street, and then packed the truck 3 times to get it all in. I will always recommend City Removals.

 

From Ross, Everton Hills, November 2014:

Fantastic! The guys worked hard and made it look easy. Tony and Luke were really good. I’ll recommend you to all of my friends. Thanks heaps.

 

From Scott, Chapel Hill, October 2014:

I was amazed at how hard they worked, it all went so smoothly. Please give a big thanks to the guys, they were great.

 

From Alicia, Kangaroo Point, August 2014:

The guys were hard working and punctual. Thanks!

 

From Jon, Ashgrove, June 2014:

Did a great job, very hard working

 

From Johanna, Coorparoo, April 2014:
Moved my two bedroom unit quick and for less than $300. Awesome.

 

Alex, Sunnybank Hills, February 2014:

I’ve used City Removals 4 times in 2 years, Each time I have received excellent service. I am happy to recommend City Removals to everyone I know.

 

Jenny, Everton Park, November 2013:

Thanks heaps. Tony and Luke did a great job, they made it look so easy!

 

Megan, Ormiston, June 2013:

The boys were excellent again! Thank you so much.